Free Overwatch Weekend on PlayStation 4 and Xbox One 9/9 – 9/12/16

Posted on

Rating: 1 Posted By: MrsGuin
Views: 1792 Replies: 1

http://www.playstationlifestyle.net/2016/09/01/play-overwatch-fr…

From September 9 at 11am PT/2pm ET to September 12 at 4pm PT/7pm ET, Blizzard will be hosting an Overwatch Free Weekend on PlayStation 4 and Xbox One.
This will allow anyone to play on all 13 maps with all 22 heroes in a variety of modes, though Competitive Play wont be available during the weekend.
PlayStation Plus isnt required on PS4, but Xbox Live Gold is required on Xbox One


Fatwallet.com Free Stuff



HBO and Cinemax Free Preview Weekend from Friday, April 22 to Monday, April 25

Posted on

Rating: 11 Posted By: SweetClover
Views: 3689 Replies: 7

Don’t have HBO and thought that meant you had to i̶l̶l̶e̶g̶a̶l̶l̶y̶ ̶d̶o̶w̶n̶l̶o̶a̶d̶ skip the “Game of Thrones” Season 6 premiere? Nonsense! HBO and Cinemax just announced a Free Preview Weekend from Friday, April 22 to Monday, April 25. That means you’ll get to see (if you want to, anyway) the new premieres for “Game of Thrones,” “Silicon Valley,” and “Veep,” plus the pay-TV premiere of “Jurassic World.” Oh, and Beyonc?. Her Saturday night special event. Check with your local provider to see if they have it.


Fatwallet.com Free Stuff




Free Stuff This Weekend

Posted on

Rating: 1 Posted By: tuskers
Views: 87 Replies: 0


Fatwallet.com Free Stuff