The Aliomenti Saga Box Set 1-3 & The Breakers Series 1-3 – Google Play

Posted on

Rating: 0 Posted By: MrsGuin
Views: 359 Replies: 0

The Aliomenti Saga Box Set (1-3)
A sprawling tale blending science fiction, high technology, and fantasy, The Aliomenti Saga traces the rise and proliferation of a secret group of supernaturally gifted men and women through the life of their most dynamic member, Will Stark

The Breakers Series (1-3)
In the Breakers series, humanity faces not one apocalypse, but two: first a lethal pandemic, then a war against those who made the virus. This collection includes the first three books and is over 1000 pages (350,000 words) of post-apocalyptic survival Free Stuff

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *